365体育官网

Table of Contents / Contact

Counseling Services

About

Stacey Lindsay
School Counseling Specialist

Phone: 801.578.8394

Email: stacey.lindsay@felixcossolo.com

 
Elementary Schools
Backman

365体育官网Ines Lazalde 

Phone: 801.578.8100 x1050

Email: ines.lazalde@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://backman.felixcossolo.com/index.php

 

Brenda Thomas

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8100 x1050

Email: brenda.thomas@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://backman.felixcossolo.com/index.php

Beacon Heights

365体育官网Wendy Child

Phone: 365体育官网801.481.4814

Email: wendy.child@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://beaconheights.felixcossolo.com

Bennion

Caisa Pope

Phone:365体育官网 801-578.8108 x175

Email: caisa.pope@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://bennion.felixcossolo.com/

Bonneville

Julia Schleifman

Phone:365体育官网 801.584.2913 x153

Email: julia.schleifman@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://bonneville.felixcossolo.com/Counselor.php

Dilworth

365体育官网Bethany Epstein

Phone:365体育官网 801.481.4806 x106

Email: bethany.epstein@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://dilworth.felixcossolo.com/

Edison

Debbie Rocha

Phone: 801.974.8300 x 104

Email: debbie.rocha@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://edison.felixcossolo.com/

Emerson

Zoe Romero

Phone: 801.421.4819 x132

Email: zoe.romero@felixcossolo.com

Website: 365体育官网http://emerson.felixcossolo.com/counselor.php

Ensign

Korey Alfred

Phone: 365体育官网801.578.8150

Email: korey.alfred@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://ensign.felixcossolo.com/

Escalante

365体育官网Matt Stroshine

Phone: 365体育官网801.578.8496 x106

Email: matthew.stroshine@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://escalante.felixcossolo.com/

Franklin

365体育官网Brittney Spencer

Phone: 801.578.8158 x159

Email: brittney.spencer@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://franklin.felixcossolo.com

Hawthorne

Lisa Jones

Phone: 801.481.4824 x152

Email: lisa.jones@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://hawthorne.felixcossolo.com/counseling.php

Highland Park

Timothy Wolfe

Phone: 801.481.4833

Email: timothy.wolfe@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://highlandpark.felixcossolo.com/ 

Indian Hills

Robert Guido

Phone:365体育官网 801.584.2908

Email: robert.guido@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://indianhills.felixcossolo.com/

Mary W Jackson

Aubrie Ramos

Phone: 365体育官网801.578.8165 x 132

Email:365体育官网 aubrie.ramos@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://marywjackson.felixcossolo.com/

Liberty

Lara Dean

Phone: 801.578.8180

Email: lara.dean@felixcossolo.com

365体育官网http://liberty.felixcossolo.com/

Liberty

Sheridan Dastrup

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8180

Email:365体育官网 sheridan.dastrup@felixcossolo.com

http://liberty.felixcossolo.com/

Meadowlark

Sam Hansen

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8529 x130

Email: samuel.hansen@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://meadowlark.felixcossolo.com/SamHansen.php

Mountain View

Jerly Alcala Gomez

Phone: 801.974.8315 x 172

Email: 365体育官网jerly.alcala-gomez@felixcossolo.com

Website:http://mountainview.felixcossolo.com

 

Natalie Hart

Phone: 801.974.8315 

Email: 365体育官网natalie.hart@felixcossolo.com

Website:http://mountainview.felixcossolo.com

Newman

365体育官网Kristi Van Epps

Phone: 801.578.8537

Email: kristina.vanepps@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://newman.felixcossolo.com

North Star

365体育官网Desiree Robinson

Phone: 801.578.8448 x173

Email: desiree.robinson@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://northstar.felixcossolo.com/Desiree-Robinson2.php

Parkview

Christine Lasher

Phone:365体育官网 801.974.8304 x 102

Email: ines.lazalde@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://parkview.felixcossolo.com/

Riley

365体育官网Elisa Stern-Kolb

Phone:365体育官网 801.974.8310 x 162

Email: elissa.stern-kolb@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://riley.felixcossolo.com

Rose Park

Robin Raine

Phone: 801.578.8554

Emial365体育官网: robin.raine@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://rosepark.felixcossolo.com

 

365体育官网Sammi Borders

Phone: 801.578.8554

Emial: samantha.borders@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://rosepark.felixcossolo.com

Uintah

365体育官网Nicole Butolph

Phone: 801.584-2940

Email: nicole.butolph@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://uintah.felixcossolo.com/

Wasatch

365体育官网Sheila Jaymes

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8564 x222

Email: 365体育官网sheila.jaymes@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://wasatch.felixcossolo.com/

Washington

Becky Huff

Phone: 365体育官网801.578.8140 x 1205

Email: becky.huff@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://washington.felixcossolo.com

Whittier

Jennifer Swan

Phone:365体育官网 801.481.4846 x 159

Email: jennifer.swan@felixcossolo.com

Website:http://whittier.felixcossolo.com

 

K-8 Schools

Nibley Park

365体育官网Mardee Merrill

Phone: 801.481.4842 x122

Email:365体育官网 mardee.merrill@felixcossolo.com

Website365体育官网: http://nibleypark.felixcossolo.com/

 

Middle Schools

Bryant

Caroline Ingraham

8th Grade

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8118 x 152

Email: caroline.ingraham@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://bryant.felixcossolo.com/Counseling.php

 

365体育官网Lindsey Addams

7th Grade

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8118 x 126

Email: lindsey.addams@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://bryant.felixcossolo.com/Counseling.php

Clayton

Mark Catmull

8th Grade

Phone: 801.481.4810 x1014

Email: mark.catmull@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://clayton.felixcossolo.com/pages/depts/Counseling/index.php

 

Gina Williams

7th Grade

Phone: 801.481.4810 x1013

Email:365体育官网 regina.williams@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://clayton.felixcossolo.com/pages/depts/Counseling/index.php

Glendale

Jerly Alcala Gomez

6th Grade

Phone: 801.974.8319 x1055

Email: jerly.alcala-gomez@felixcossolo.com

Website: 365体育官网http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

 

365体育官网Cassidy Bell

8th Grade

Phone: 801.974.8319 x1061

Email: cassidy.bell@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

 

Eduardo Garibay

7th Grade

Phone: 365体育官网801.974.8319 x1058

Email: eduardo.garibayfausto@felixcossolo.com

Website:http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

Hillside

365体育官网Liz Neff-Mikolash

A-K

Phone: 365体育官网801.481.4828 x1016

Email: elizabeth.neff-mikolash@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://hillside.felixcossolo.com/pages/teachers/counselors.php?expandable=2 

 

Cari Fifield

L-Z

Phone: 801.481.4828 x1015

Email: cari.fifield@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://hillside.felixcossolo.com/pages/teachers/counselors.php?expandable=2

Northwest

365体育官网Tra'Cee Brothers

7th Grade

Phone: 365体育官网801.578.8547 x 1204

Email: tracee.brothers@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://northwest.felixcossolo.com/Counseling-Center.php

 

365体育官网Daniel Sachse

8th Grade

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8547 x1206

Email:365体育官网 daniel.sachse@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://northwest.felixcossolo.com/Counseling-Center.php

 

High Schools

East

365体育官网William Harcourt

Sj-Z

Phone:365体育官网 801.584.2923 x2037

Email: william.harcourt@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://east.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网Rose Renaud

P-Si

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2031

Email: rose.evans@felixcossolo.com

Webiste:365体育官网 http://east.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

 

H- Lop

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2035

Email:

Website:365体育官网 http://east.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网Susana Amezcua

A-Corr

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2032

Email: susana.amezcua@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://east.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

Mark Unruh

Cors-H

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2034

Email: mark.unruh@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://east.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

Kevin Waite

Loq-O

Phone: 365体育官网801.584.2923 x2036

Email: kevin.waite@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://east.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

Highland

Mary Akers

E-G and IB

Phone:365体育官网 801.481.4880 x119

Email: mary.akers@felixcossolo.com

Website: 365体育官网http://highland.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网Sierra Collins

Mb-R

Phone: 801.481.4880 x151

Email: sierra.collins@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://highland.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网Claudia Kassner

A-D

Phone: 801.481.4880 x115

Email: claudia.kassner@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://highland.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

Mia Naddeo

H-Ma

Phone: 365体育官网801-481-4880 x 243

Email:365体育官网 mia.naddeo@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://highland.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网John Vallentine

S-Z

Phone: 801.481.4880 x186

Email: john.vallentine@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://highland.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

Horizonte  
 

Wendy Jack-Alvarado

Youth In Custody

Phone: 801.578.8574

Email: wendy.jack-alvarado@felixcossolo.com

Website: 365体育官网http://horizonte.felixcossolo.com/counseling/

 

Joey Peterson

A-J

Phone: 801.578.8574 x2580

Email: joseph.peterson@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://horizonte.felixcossolo.com/counseling/

 

Eleanor Chase

K-Z

Phone: 365体育官网801.578.8574 x2550

Email: eleanor.chase@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://horizonte.felixcossolo.com/counseling/

 

Jamie Belnap

Phone: 801.578.8574

Email: jamie.belnap@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://horizonte.felixcossolo.com/counseling/

Innovations

Nicole Kioa

Phone:365体育官网 801.481.4947

Email: nicole.kioa@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://innovations.felixcossolo.com/

West

Ami Burton

S-Z and IBCP

Phone: 365体育官网801.578.8513 x3570

Email: ami.burton@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://west.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网Jennifer Hanseen

IB (10-12)

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3620

Email: jennifer.hanseen@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://west.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

Greg Forbush

I-M

Phone: 365体育官网801.578.8513 x3540

Email: greg.forbush@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://west.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网Aaron Leeflang

N-R

Phone:365体育官网 801.578-8513 x3740

Email:365体育官网 aaron.leeflang@felixcossolo.com

Website: 365体育官网http://west.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网Lisa Madsen

365体育官网7-8 ELP and 9-10 Pre IB 

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8513 x3550

Email: lisa.madsen@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://west.felixcossolo.com/academics/international-baccalaureate/

 

Greg Steed

D-H

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3580

Email: gregory.steed@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://west.felixcossolo.com/academics/counseling-center/

 

365体育官网Josie Wankier

A-C

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3560

Email: josie.wankier@felixcossolo.com

Website: 365体育官网http://west.felixcossolo.com/academics/international-baccalaureate/

 

365体育官网Duane Bourdeaux

H-La 

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3190

Email: duane.bourdeaux@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://west.felixcossolo.com/

 

365体育官网Charter Schools

Open Classroom

Lindsay Verhaaren

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8144 x218

Email: lindsay.verhaaren@felixcossolo.com

Website:365体育官网 http://ocslc.org/

SLCSE

Rachel Fletcher

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8226 x1011

Email: rachel.fletcher@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://slcse.weebly.com/

 

365体育官网Ashley Paulsen-Cook

Phone:365体育官网 801.578.8226 x1010

Email: ashley.paulsen@felixcossolo.com

Website: http://slcse.weebly.com/

SLSPA

365体育官网Willow Amendola

Phone: 801.466.6700 x 148

Email: wamendola@saltlakespa.org

Website:365体育官网 http://www.saltlakespa.org

 

Departments / Programs

Scroll back to the top of the page Loading Spinner